de en es fr ru


59th IMO 2018

MMR at IMO 2018 Myat Thu KhaingSai Sinn Zom LengKyaw Htet LinNaing Zaw LuWai Yan Moe LwinHtet Linn Wai

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results1420610238520.75%HM, HM
Myat Thu Khaing 01000015389.44%
Sai Sinn Zom Leng 00000005654.89%
Kyaw Htet Lin 7102001036838.11%Honourable mention
Naing Zaw Lu 000200251114.00%
Wai Yan Moe Lwin 700010841330.52%Honourable mention
Htet Linn Wai 000200251114.00%
Leader: Saw Win Maung
Deputy leader: Aung Kyaw

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google