de en es fr ru


55th IMO 2014

NGA at IMO 2014 Oluwasanya Oluwafemi AweChigozie Henry AniobiChilolum Christopher Uzoma NwigweAkanimoh Boniface UdombehMmesomachi NwachukwuPrincewill Chukwuemeka Okoroafor

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results10301900328219.00%B, HM
Oluwasanya Oluwafemi Awe 100700842124.87%Honourable mention
Chigozie Henry Aniobi 7307001725654.38%Bronze medal
Chilolum Christopher Uzoma Nwigwe 00010015079.48%
Akanimoh Boniface Udombeh 200200447615.03%
Mmesomachi Nwachukwu 00010015079.48%
Princewill Chukwuemeka Okoroafor 00010015079.48%
Leader: Adewale Roland Tunde Solarin
Deputy leader: Olusola Adeniran

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google