de en es fr ru


20th IMO 1978

NLD at IMO 1978 Jan Herman VeldkampRobert Jan KoomanMarc van LeeuwenHans MulderMarijn FranxRob PottingPeter WagemansFrank Hoogeveen

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results3312263143121571137.50%S, B
Jan Herman Veldkamp10301051246.11%
Robert Jan Kooman612160169726.72%
Marc van Leeuwen60856833894.66%Silver medal, Special prize (2)
Hans Mulder615563262680.92%Bronze medal
Marijn Franx312560179329.77%
Rob Potting531561216451.91%
Peter Wagemans620560198138.93%
Frank Hoogeveen045560207841.22%
Leader: Jan van de Craats
Deputy leader: Bert Boon

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google