de en es fr ru


48th IMO 2007

NLD at IMO 2007 Kyndylan NienhuisTim ReijndersRaymond van BommelMilan LopuhaäWouter BerkelmansWouter Zomervrucht

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results17603750655640.22%B, HM, HM, HM
Kyndylan Nienhuis 010310544015.41%
Tim Reijnders 2107001032238.15%Honourable mention
Raymond van Bommel 2106101032238.15%
Milan Lopuhaä 3107101226648.94%Honourable mention
Wouter Berkelmans 3107101226648.94%Honourable mention
Wouter Zomervrucht 7107101617167.24%Bronze medal
Leader: Quintijn Puite
Deputy leader: Birgit van Dalen

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google