de en es fr ru


59th IMO 2018

NLD at IMO 2018 Szabi BuzogányThomas ChenJovan GerbscheidJippe HoogeveenNils van de BergMatthijs van der Poel

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results35220422311233666.98%S, B, B, B, B, HM
Szabi Buzogány 0107411332046.21%Honourable mention
Thomas Chen 7307101822861.72%Bronze medal
Jovan Gerbscheid 7107502020465.77%Bronze medal
Jippe Hoogeveen 7707102217470.83%Bronze medal
Nils van de Berg 7307502217470.83%Bronze medal
Matthijs van der Poel 770770288785.50%Silver medal
Leader: Quintijn Puite
Deputy leader: Birgit van Dalen

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google