de en es fr ru


60th IMO 2019

NOR at IMO 2019 Andreas AlbergErik Mingjun MaMagnus Hellebust HaalandThomas Agung Dibpa Anandita ThraneErik MjaanesOlav Hellebust Haaland

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results35200373001223470.27%S, B, B, B, HM, HM
Andreas Alberg 770770286589.68%Silver medal
Erik Mingjun Ma 2607702216873.06%Bronze medal
Magnus Hellebust Haaland 7007702121465.65%Bronze medal
Thomas Agung Dibpa Anandita Thrane 6707002024560.65%Bronze medal
Erik Mjaanes 6003701630351.29%Honourable mention
Olav Hellebust Haaland 7006201532647.58%Honourable mention
Leader: Dávid Kunszenti-Kovács
Deputy leader: Karl Erik Holter

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google