de en es fr ru


52nd IMO 2011

PAR at IMO 2011 Marcos Martínez SugasttiStefania Yuliana ViterboriEdgar Augusto Mareco TorresEdgar Elizeche ArmoaEnrique Diaz Barriocanal

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results19009100387922.00%HM
Marcos Martínez Sugastti 7007101528250.00%Honourable mention
Stefania Yuliana Viterbori 500020742025.44%
Edgar Augusto Mareco Torres 300000349112.81%
Edgar Elizeche Armoa 200160937832.92%
Enrique Diaz Barriocanal 200110446617.26%
Leader: Jose Guillermo von Lucken
Deputy leader: Diana Gimenez de von Lucken

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google