de en es fr ru


58th IMO 2017

PHI at IMO 2017 Farrell Eldrian WuSean Anderson TyShaquille Wyan QueAlbert John PatupatKyle Patrick DulayClyde Wesley Ang

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results42250421101201785.45%S, S, S, B, B, B
Farrell Eldrian Wu 7407202010383.39%Silver medal
Sean Anderson Ty 7407001813977.52%Bronze medal
Shaquille Wyan Que 7407001813977.52%Bronze medal
Albert John Patupat 770720236489.74%Silver medal
Kyle Patrick Dulay 730770244992.18%Silver medal
Clyde Wesley Ang 7307001718869.54%Bronze medal
Leader: Richard Eden
Deputy leader: Louie John Vallejo

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google