de en es fr ru


54th IMO 2013

POR at IMO 2013 Luís Pedro Lopes DuarteNuno Miguel Arala SantosFrancisco Tuna de AndradeMiguel Martins Dos SantosDavid Pires Tavares MartinsMiguel Miranda Ribeiro Moreira

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results30120402451113663.54%G, B, B, B, B, HM
Luís Pedro Lopes Duarte7107101623455.70%Bronze medal
Nuno Miguel Arala Santos1007201032238.97%Honourable mention
Francisco Tuna de Andrade7207101721160.08%Bronze medal
Miguel Martins Dos Santos7205702116369.20%Bronze medal
David Pires Tavares Martins1007701525052.66%Bronze medal
Miguel Miranda Ribeiro Moreira770765323094.49%Gold medal
Leader: Joana Teles
Deputy leader: Filipe Valeriano

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google