de en es fr ru
Russian Federation

Russian Federation

50th IMO 2009

RUS at IMO 2009 Victor OmelyanenkoMarsel MatdinovKonstantin TyshchukVladimir BraginGleb NenashevKirill Savenkov

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results42393142427203398.06%G, G, G, G, G, S
Victor Omelyanenko 77777439499.47%Gold medal
Marsel Matdinov 777770351497.70%Gold medal
Konstantin Tyshchuk 777770351497.70%Gold medal
Vladimir Bragin 747770324492.38%Gold medal
Gleb Nenashev 771773324492.38%Gold medal
Kirill Savenkov 772770305490.60%Silver medal
Leader: Nazar Agakhanov
Deputy leader: Dmitry Tereshin

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google