de en es fr ru
Russian Federation

Russian Federation

52nd IMO 2011

RUS at IMO 2011 Mikhail GrigorevAlexey PakharevDmitry EgorovDmitry KrachunAlexander TsiglerOlga Burova

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results42102340424161497.00%G, G, S, S, S, S
Mikhail Grigorev717771301497.69%Gold medal
Alexey Pakharev717571283993.24%Gold medal
Dmitry Egorov741770266189.32%Silver medal
Dmitry Krachun713771266189.32%Silver medal
Alexander Tsigler723770266189.32%Silver medal
Olga Burova712771256688.43%Silver medal
Leader: Nazar Agakhanov
Deputy leader: Dmitry Tereshin

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google