de en es fr ru
Russian Federation

Russian Federation

57th IMO 2016

RUS at IMO 2016 Grigorii IurginRuslan SalimovIvan FrolovPavel GubkinNikita KaragodinGeorgii Veprev

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results42281041377165794.44%G, G, G, G, S, B
Grigorii Iurgin727773331997.00%Gold medal
Ruslan Salimov771772312396.34%Gold medal
Ivan Frolov771771303594.34%Gold medal
Pavel Gubkin771770294193.34%Gold medal
Nikita Karagodin7206712311481.20%Silver medal
Georgii Veprev7307201918469.55%Bronze medal
Leader: Nazar Agakhanov
Deputy leader: Dmitry Tereshin

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google