de en es fr ru
South Africa

South Africa

40th IMO 1999

SAF at IMO 1999 Bruce MerryNeil OlverTiaan George TowsenBradley PrestonJacques ConradieMaciej Stankiewicz

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results32981486772767.50%S, B
Bruce Merry772141227084.63%Silver medal
Neil Olver6123111415964.81%Bronze medal
Tiaan George Towsen6012111122749.67%
Bradley Preston6002111024844.99%
Jacques Conradie211311927040.09%
Maciej Stankiewicz5023011122749.67%
Leader: Nic Heideman
Deputy leader: Dirk Laurie

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google