de en es fr ru
South Africa

South Africa

42nd IMO 2001

SAF at IMO 2001 Pieter MostertHarry WigginsJacques ConradieDirk BassonYan-Xun HuShen Tian

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results1716324150753657.32%S, B, B, B
Pieter Mostert3717202010877.33%Silver medal
Harry Wiggins6007201516465.47%Bronze medal
Jacques Conradie3207301516465.47%Bronze medal
Dirk Basson2711301418161.86%Bronze medal
Yan-Xun Hu300120631234.11%
Shen Tian001130532730.93%
Leader: Nic Heideman
Deputy leader: Dirk Laurie

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google