de en es fr ru
South Africa

South Africa

56th IMO 2015

SAF at IMO 2015 Andrew McGregorSanjiv RanchodBronson RudnerDavid Neal BroodrykNicholas KroonYaseen Mowzer

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results27402782685547.57%B, HM, HM
Andrew McGregor 000710839431.77%Honourable mention
Sanjiv Ranchod 400400839431.77%
Bronson Rudner 7201101132244.27%Honourable mention
David Neal Broodryk 5102221230746.88%
Nicholas Kroon 4006301328351.04%
Yaseen Mowzer 7107101618368.40%Bronze medal
Leader: Dirk Basson
Deputy leader: Melissa Kistner

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google