de en es fr ru


43rd IMO 2002

SGP at IMO 2002 Dazhe MengWeiyu Colin TanNgai-Hang Zachary LeunKiat Chuan TanZhiwei Calvin LinWei Quan Julius Poh

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results34313271251123065.06%S, S, B, B, HM
Dazhe Meng7704202014569.87%Bronze medal
Weiyu Colin Tan7003201224948.12%Honourable mention
Ngai-Hang Zachary Leun5617202113372.38%Bronze medal
Kiat Chuan Tan761721248682.22%Silver medal
Zhiwei Calvin Lin1600211028141.42%
Wei Quan Julius Poh761623257883.89%Silver medal
Leader: Tiong Seng Tay
Deputy leader: Manu Kapur

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google