de en es fr ru


45th IMO 2004

SGP at IMO 2004 Anand Bharathwaj RajagopalanJia Min Charmaine SiaJoel Tay Wei EnChongli Daniel ChenKenneth Tay Jingyi

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results401794215161391879.76%S, S, S, B, B, B
Anand Bharathwaj Rajagopalan 7117402016965.36%Bronze medal
Jia Min Charmaine Sia 7227312214370.72%Bronze medal
Joel Tay Wei En 722737287484.95%Silver medal
Chongli Daniel Chen 6317101820058.97%Bronze medal
Kenneth Tay Jingyi 7337412510179.38%Silver medal
?660707269381.03%Silver medal
Leader: Yan Loi Wong
Deputy leader: Teck Kian Teo

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google