de en es fr ru


51st IMO 2010

SUI at IMO 2010 Lukas BrunClemens PohleNikola DjokicJürg BachmannRaphael SchumacherPascal Su

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results346034171923959.57%B, B, B, HM, HM, HM
Lukas Brun 6007101426649.14%Honourable mention
Clemens Pohle 7407001817466.79%Bronze medal
Nikola Djokic 7103201331340.12%Honourable mention
Jürg Bachmann 3107701817466.79%Bronze medal
Raphael Schumacher 7003001036629.94%Honourable mention
Pascal Su 4007711916768.14%Bronze medal
Leader: Anna Devic
Deputy leader: Julian Kellerhals

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google