de en es fr ru


50th IMO 2009

SWE at IMO 2009 Eric LarssonJenny JohanssonHampus EngsnerRickard NorlanderGabriel IshedenPeter Zarén

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results42131590705646.60%B, B, HM, HM, HM, HM
Eric Larsson 700000739330.50%Honourable mention
Jenny Johansson 700100837633.51%Honourable mention
Hampus Engsner 7302001229647.70%Honourable mention
Rickard Norlander 7210201229647.70%Honourable mention
Gabriel Isheden 7700001426453.37%Bronze medal
Peter Zarén 7102701722061.17%Bronze medal
Leader: Paul Vaderlind
Deputy leader: Victor Ufnarovski

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google