de en es fr ru


58th IMO 2017

THA at IMO 2017 Nattakorn KittisutNathanon AkkaraphabPasit JindanuwatTreetased VividhwaraKrit BoonsirisethSiwakorn Fuangkawinsombut

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results4130042171131794.55%G, G, G, B, B, HM
Nattakorn Kittisut 770731253694.30%Gold medal
Nathanon Akkaraphab 7407001813977.52%Bronze medal
Pasit Jindanuwat 770770281497.88%Gold medal
Treetased Vividhwara 6107001434244.46%Honourable mention
Krit Boonsiriseth 770770281497.88%Gold medal
Siwakorn Fuangkawinsombut 7407001813977.52%Bronze medal
Leader: Wittawat Kositwattanarerk
Deputy leader: Dungjade Shiowattana

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google