de en es fr ru


59th IMO 2018

THA at IMO 2018 Thana SomsirivattanaPapon LapateJirayus JinapongYolrada YongpisanpobChatchanun SuriyaammaranonSiwakorn Fuangkawinsombut

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results42383424216183596.23%G, G, G, S, S, S
Thana Somsirivattana 7307712513178.08%Silver medal
Papon Lapate 770777351298.15%Gold medal
Jirayus Jinapong 770772304991.91%Silver medal
Yolrada Yongpisanpob 773773341996.96%Gold medal
Chatchanun Suriyaammaranon 770770288785.50%Silver medal
Siwakorn Fuangkawinsombut 770773313494.44%Gold medal
Leader: Dungjade Shiowattana
Deputy leader: Teeradej Kittipassorn

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google