de en es fr ru


60th IMO 2019

THA at IMO 2019 Papon LapateJirayus JinapongNatanon TherdpraisanParamuth SamuthrsindhThana SomsirivattanaPitchayut Saengrungkongka

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results42355424021185596.40%G, G, G, S, S, S
Papon Lapate 775750314892.42%Gold medal
Jirayus Jinapong 770777351897.26%Gold medal
Natanon Therdpraisan 770770286589.68%Silver medal
Paramuth Samuthrsindh 710777295591.29%Silver medal
Thana Somsirivattana 770770286589.68%Silver medal
Pitchayut Saengrungkongka 760777342895.65%Gold medal
Leader: Pongpol Ruankong
Deputy leader: Teeradej Kittipassorn

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google