de en es fr ru
Trinidad and Tobago

Trinidad and Tobago

32nd IMO 1991

TTO at IMO 1991 Adrian ChungMarcus BoslandDesmond DeonananLesley Barnes

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results514611100464520.00%HM, HM, HM
Adrian Chung 4707001815651.10%Honourable mention
Marcus Bosland 100070823825.24%Honourable mention
Desmond Deonanan 0734101517545.11%Honourable mention
Lesley Barnes 003020525918.61%
Leader: Lisa McShine
Deputy leader: Harold Ramkissoon

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google