de en es fr ru
Trinidad and Tobago

Trinidad and Tobago

39th IMO 1998

TTO at IMO 1998 William Blackwell IIYogishwar MaharajRavi BaballKezia CharlesRajini HaraksinghSiddique Khan

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results13058100365824.00%B
William Blackwell II5031701617658.13%Bronze medal
Yogishwar Maharaj300320827135.41%
Ravi Baball001400530627.03%
Kezia Charles101010334018.90%
Rajini Haraksingh200000236911.96%
Siddique Khan200000236911.96%
Leader: Ravindra Maharaj
Deputy leader: Indra Haraksingh

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google