de en es fr ru
Trinidad and Tobago

Trinidad and Tobago

59th IMO 2018

TTO at IMO 2018 Rajeev Vivek Dasrath GopeesinghSanjeev Amrit MahadeoMaehak Sandhya Jyoti Ramlogan

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results950831268322.64%HM
Rajeev Vivek Dasrath Gopeesingh 220010545223.95%
Sanjeev Amrit Mahadeo 7203111430748.40%Honourable mention
Maehak Sandhya Jyoti Ramlogan 010510743027.66%
Leader: Indra Haraksingh
Deputy leader: Jagdesh Ramnanan

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google